President: Ryan Funk
Vice President: Alice Heath

Sergeant at Arms: Bonnie Cunningham

Association Manager: Nancy Collick

Directors by Committee:

Nominating Committee

Megan Cail - Chair Bonnie Cunningham Barb Sheridan

Finance and Audit Committee

Jenny Chambers - Chair Grady Stinchfield Jessica Collick

Youth Committee and Scholarship

Theresa Anderson - Chair Angela Basurto Liz Rae Steve Knecht

Tournament Committee

Steve Knecht - Chair Jackson Latzel Ron Bolan

PR/Membership/Awards

Alice Heath - Chair Bonnie Mayer Michell Gantenbein

Legislative

Ryan Collick - Chair Barb Sheridan Peggy Cloninger